Contact Us

small brush stroke

Staff Directory

Management Team

Jennifer Wilson
Executive Director
416-639-6109 x203

Natasha Hope Morano
National Director of Impact & Investment
1-613-282-4432
nmorano@darearts.com 

Staff

Lisa Norton
National Program Coordinator
For Program Inquiries 416-639-6109 x202
lnorton@darearts.com

Kayla Barbeau
Development Officer
For Development Inquiries 416-639-6109 x205
kbarbeau@darearts.com

Mackenzy Willis
Child & Youth Engagement Facilitator, Toronto
mwillis@darearts.com

Jessica Berry
Regional Coordinator, Halifax
jberry@darearts.com

Ron Mulder
Regional Coordinator, Vancouver
rmulder@darearts.com

Shelley MacDonald
Lead Educator, Vancouver
smacdonald@darearts.com

Deirdre Potash
Regional Coordinator, Quebec
dpotash@darearts.com

Board of Directors

Tarik Muzaffar
DAREarts Chair

Mark LeBlanc
DAREarts Vice-Chair

Christopher Davenport
Secretary

John Landry
Treasurer

Annie Appleby
Director

Kristal Au-Yong
Director

Mark Baker
Director

Zlata Huddleston
Director

Lesa Williams George
Director

James Rausch
Director